top of page
A052F149-B280-4913-B41D-FA2764B0C018_edi

Welcome to Chats in the Living Room!

hosted by - Sondra Kronberg! 

EXPERTS in the field of EATING DISORDERS have come together weekly to offer free learning and support to both clients and professionals. Morningside Chats in the Living Room is a safe space for anyone to join, listen, comment, be present and as anonymous, as you choose. Each week a different expert in the eating disorder field will engage in casual dialogue and offer tips and support. Professionals are sharing their unique perspectives on life, joy, daily struggles, and the rapidly changing environment we all find ourselves in today. Morningside Chats offers a genuine source of connection and support for both the speakers and participants during this time of isolation. It is a place to connect, share, process, and uncover the silver linings or just hang out.

1st & 3rd Saturdays of the month on Zoom!

11am EST | 10am CST | 9am MST | 8am PST

image--000.jpg

Choose Learning - Choose Connection - Choose Support - Choose Recovery

Artwork by Yvonne Coomber

Doug Bunnell.png

In memory of
Lynn Grefe, past CEO of NEDA
& dear friend!

bottom of page